Conference organisation

  • Conference Chair and Co-Chairs

Benedicte Bull (Norlarnet, SUM, University of Oslo)

Einar Berntzen (University of Bergen)

Steinar Sæther (University of Oslo)

Henrik Wiig (Norwegian Institute for Urban and Regional Research)

Mariel Aguilar Støen (SUM, University of Oslo)

Asunción St. Claire (University of Bergen)


  • Conference secretariat

Erik Berge (Norlarnet, SUM, University of Oslo)

E-mail address:

Telephone: 00 47 22858906


Published Sep. 8, 2009 11:18 AM - Last modified Oct. 24, 2013 11:13 AM