print logo

Persons tagged with «Argentina»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aasmundsen, Hans Geir Researcher (+47) 47243996 hans.aasmundsen@uib.no Argentina, Brazil, Religion in politics, Religions and Beliefs, Anthropology, Religions: The study of, Sociology
Alvstad, Cecilia Associate professor 22856798 cecilia.alvstad@ilos.uio.no Argentina, Literature, Translation, Language: Spanish
Andersen, Trond Assoc. professor +47 55 582962 trond.andersen@uib.no Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Venezuela, Biodiversity, Energy and Natural Resources, Water, Taxonomy, Zoology
Buck, Marcus Associate professor 77 64 56 41 99296534 marcus.buck@uit.no Argentina, Chile, Politics and Political Institutions, Political Science
Cañás Bottos, Lorenzo Associate Professor 735 96872 canas.bottos@svt.ntnu.no Argentina, Bolivia, Globalization and Transnationalism, Lifestyle and Society, Migration, Religions and Beliefs, State and Nation Building, Anthropology, Ethnology
Cardona, Margrete Dyvik Associate Professor 004792658494 margrete.dyvik@uib.no Argentina, Bolivia, Colombia, Mexico, Communication; Information; Media Studies, Grammar, Language: Spanish, Linguistics
Gonzalez-Ortega, Nelson Professor 22857126 nelson.gonzalez-ortega@ilos.uio.no Argentina, Colombia, Peru, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Globalization and Transnationalism, History: Colonial, History: Contemporary, Literature, Language: Portuguese, Language: Spanish
Jørgensen, Annette Myre Associate Professor +47 55582275 annette.jorgensen@uib.no Argentina, Chile, Guatemala, Honduras, Linguistic identity, Oral Language, Youth/children, Gender studies, Language: Spanish, Linguistics, Sociolinguistics
Lopez Pellicer, Juan Professor Emeritus 47 854885 j.l.pellicer@ilos.uio.no Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Guatemala, Mexico, Nicaragua, Venezuela, Civil Society and Social Movements, Film, Law and Justice, Literature, Politics and Political Institutions, Law, Political Science
Marsteintredet, Leiv Associate professor +47 41271154 leiv.marsteintredet@ilos.uio.no Argentina, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Paraguay, Venezuela, Development and Economy, International Relations, Politics and Political Institutions, Latin American Studies, Political Science
Mosenson, Marcos Fabián Researcher, Instructor, PhD Candidate +47 968 76 206 mosenson@gmail.com Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Civil Society and Social Movements, Communication; Information; Media Studies, Globalization and Transnationalism, Politics and Political Institutions, Lifestyle and Society, Journalism, Socioloy
Nymark, Johannes Associate Professor 55959429 johannes.nymark@nhh.no Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay, History: Contemporary, Human Rights, International Relations, History, Linguistics
Opsvik, Tor Senior Lecturer 22854885 tor.opsvik@ilos.uio.no Argentina, Chile, History: Contemporary, Politics and Political Institutions, Social change, History, Latin American Studies, Sociology
Rusch, Graciela M. Senior research scientist +47 93008503 graciela.rusch@nina.no Argentina, Brazil, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Agriculture and Rural Development, Biodiversity, Climate, Energy and Natural Resources, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Agronomy, Biology, Botany, Development studies, Ecology, Environmental Studies, Forestry
Salinas, Cecilia Guadalupe PhD candidate +47 47059347 c.g.salinas@sai.uio.no Argentina, Uruguay, Biodiversity, Climate, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, History: Colonial, Politics and Political Institutions, Anthropology
Schneider, Arnd Professor 22857625 arnd.schneider@sai.uio.no Argentina, Ecuador, Paraguay, Uruguay, Architecture, Art and Theatre, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Film, Migration, Anthropology, Ethnology
Skaar, Elin Senior Researcher +47 99429355 elin.skaar@cmi.no Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Human Rights, Law and Justice, Politics and Political Institutions, Political Science
Sønneland, Anne Margrethe Førstelektor (associate professor) 22 45 18 59 sonneland@diakonhjemmet.no Argentina, Peru, Civil Society and Social Movements, Human Rights, Welfare and Social Politics, Sociology
Stølen, Kristi Anne Professor / Centre Director 22858980 k.a.stolen@sum.uio.no Argentina, Guatemala, Agriculture and Rural Development, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Peace and Conflict, Social change, Anthropology