print logo

Persons tagged with «Chile»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersen, Trond Assoc. professor +47 55 582962 trond.andersen@uib.no Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Venezuela, Biodiversity, Energy and Natural Resources, Water, Taxonomy, Zoology
Buck, Marcus Associate professor 77 64 56 41 99296534 marcus.buck@uit.no Argentina, Chile, Politics and Political Institutions, Political Science
Bull, Benedicte Professor (47) 22 85 89 02 benedicte.bull@sum.uio.no Chile, El Salvador, Honduras, Business and Industry, Development and Economy, Globalization and Transnationalism, Politics and Political Institutions, State and Nation Building, Development Studies, Latin American Studies, Political Science
Chinga-Carrasco, Gary Senior research scientist +47 45412304 gary.chinga.carrasco@pfi.no Brazil, Chile, Agriculture and Rural Development, Aquaculture, Energy and Natural Resources, Technology and Innovation, Biology, Forestry
Douglas, Marcela Researcher 776 46471 marcela.douglas@uit.no Chile, Communication; Information; Media Studies, Film, Human Rights, Social Aesthetics, Violence and Security, Anthropology
González Rojas, María-Fernanda Seminar Leader in Politics +47 94856019 mariafernanda@exatec.itesm.mx Mexico, Chile, Colombia, Civil society and social movements, Development and Economy, Education, Film, Linguistic identity, Latin American Studies, Literature
Jørgensen, Annette Myre Associate Professor +47 55582275 annette.jorgensen@uib.no Argentina, Chile, Guatemala, Honduras, Linguistic identity, Oral Language, Youth/children, Gender studies, Language: Spanish, Linguistics, Sociolinguistics
Lopez Pellicer, Juan Professor Emeritus 47 854885 j.l.pellicer@ilos.uio.no Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Guatemala, Mexico, Nicaragua, Venezuela, Civil Society and Social Movements, Film, Law and Justice, Literature, Politics and Political Institutions, Law, Political Science
Nadim, Farrokh Director, International Centre for Geohazards +47-22023047 Farrokh.Nadim@ngi.no Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, El Salvador, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Panama, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Geohazards, Geography: Physical, Geology
Nymark, Johannes Associate Professor 55959429 johannes.nymark@nhh.no Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay, History: Contemporary, Human Rights, International Relations, History, Linguistics
Opsvik, Tor Senior Lecturer 22854885 tor.opsvik@ilos.uio.no Argentina, Chile, History: Contemporary, Politics and Political Institutions, Social change, History, Latin American Studies, Sociology
Ranestad, Kristin Post-doc 45708065 kriranestad@hotmail.com Chile, Development and Economy, Education, History: Contemporary, Mining, Technology and Innovation, History
Skaar, Elin Senior Researcher +47 99429355 elin.skaar@cmi.no Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Human Rights, Law and Justice, Politics and Political Institutions, Political Science