print logo

Persons tagged with «Chile»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersen, Trond Assoc. professor +47 55 582962 trond.andersen@uib.no Costa Rica, Honduras, Water, Brazil, Argentina, Belize, El Salvador, Biodiversity, Taxonomy, Cuba, Zoology, Bolivia, Panama, Chile, Peru, Guatemala, Ecuador, Venezuela, Nicaragua, Energy and Natural Resources, Mexico
Buck, Marcus Associate professor 77 64 56 41 99296534 marcus.buck@uit.no Argentina, Politics and Political Institutions, Chile, Political Science
Bull, Benedicte Professor (47) 22 85 89 02 benedicte.bull@sum.uio.no Business and Industry, Development Studies, Political Science, Chile, Politics and Political Institutions, Latin American Studies, Development and Economy, Globalization and Transnationalism, Honduras, El Salvador, State and Nation Building
Chinga-Carrasco, Gary Senior research scientist +47 45412304 gary.chinga.carrasco@pfi.no Energy and Natural Resources, Brazil, Aquaculture, Chile, Technology and Innovation, Forestry, Biology, Agriculture and Rural Development
Douglas, Marcela Researcher 776 46471 marcela.douglas@uit.no Communication; Information; Media Studies, Human Rights, Anthropology, Chile, Social Aesthetics, Violence and Security, Film
González Rojas, María-Fernanda Research assistant +47 94856019 mariafernanda@exatec.itesm.mx Colombia, Latin American Studies, Development and Economy, Literature, Film, Chile, Civil society and social movements, Education, Mexico, Linguistic identity
Jørgensen, Annette Myre Professor 45425395 / 69608423 ammj@hiof.no Argentina, Chile, Guatemala, Honduras, Linguistic identity, Oral Language, Youth/children, Gender studies, Language: Spanish, Linguistics, Sociolinguistics
Lopez Pellicer, Juan Professor Emeritus 47 854885 j.l.pellicer@ilos.uio.no Political Science, Argentina, Law, Civil Society and Social Movements, Literature, Law and Justice, Colombia, Venezuela, Film, Nicaragua, Politics and Political Institutions, Cuba, Chile, Guatemala, Mexico
Nadim, Farrokh Director, International Centre for Geohazards +47-22023047 Farrokh.Nadim@ngi.no Geohazards, Panama, Geology, El Salvador, Chile, Geography: Physical, Nicaragua, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Cuba
Nymark, Johannes Associate Professor 55959429 johannes.nymark@nhh.no Linguistics, Chile, International Relations, Human Rights, History, Argentina, History: Contemporary, Paraguay, Uruguay
Opsvik, Tor Senior Lecturer 22854885 tor.opsvik@ilos.uio.no Latin American Studies, Chile, History, Politics and Political Institutions, History: Contemporary, Social change, Sociology, Argentina
Ranestad, Kristin Post-doc 45708065 kristin.ranestad@iakh.uio.no History, Development and Economy, Education, Technology and Innovation, Chile, Mining, History: Contemporary
Skaar, Elin Senior Researcher +47 99429355 elin.skaar@cmi.no Human Rights, Argentina, Politics and Political Institutions, Uruguay, Chile, Law and Justice, Political Science