print logo

Persons tagged with «Costa Rica»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersen, Trond Assoc. professor +47 55 582962 trond.andersen@uib.no Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Venezuela, Biodiversity, Energy and Natural Resources, Water, Taxonomy, Zoology
Bjune, Maren Christensen PhD candidate 41402083 maren.bjune@uib.no Costa Rica, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Civil Society and Social Movements, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Politics and Political Institutions, Religion in politics, Religions and Beliefs, Political Science
Cepeda, Jose Researcher 460 58 168 jose.cepeda@ngi.no Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Climate, Energy and Natural Resources, Geohazards, Technology and Innovation, Urbanism and Urban Planning, Geology, Seismology
Chiquito, Ana B. Associate Professor +47 41219743 Ana.Chiquito@uib.no Colombia, Costa Rica, Mexico, Educational informatics, Language policy, Latin American Diasporas, Linguistic identity, Translation, Informatics, Language: Spanish, Latin American Studies, Linguistics
Devoli, Graziella Associate Professor graziella.devoli@geo.uio.no Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Development cooperation, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Geohazards, Geology, Geotechnical Engineering, Seismology, Vulcanology
Golmen, Lars G. Senior scientist +4747890957 gol*niva.no Costa Rica, Venezuela, Climate, Energy and Natural Resources, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Water, Aquaculture; Marine Biology, Chemistry, Development Studies, Physics
Hermann, Roberto Rivas Postdoctoral fellow +47 75 51 78 39 roberto.r.hermann@nord.no Costa Rica, Ecuador, Nicaragua, Panama, Business and Industry, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Technology and Innovation, Water, Environmental Studies, Business economics
Kasahara, Yuri Researcher 41269441 yurikasahara@gmail.com Brazil, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Business and Industry, Civil Society and Social Movements, Development and Economy, Globalization and Transnationalism, Politics and Political Institutions, Business economics, Political Science
Klingen, Ingeborg Head of Department of Invertebrate Pests +47 93 09 22 11 ingeborg.klingen@bioforsk.no Brazil, Costa Rica, Cuba, Nicaragua, Biodiversity, Medical Entomology, Pest control and management, Climate, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Agronomy, Biology, Ecology, Entomology, Zoology
Moe, Jannicke Researcher +47 908 98 108 jannicke.moe@niva.no Costa Rica, Cuba, Mexico, Aquaculture, Biodiversity, Climate, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Water, Aquaculture; Marine Biology, Biology, Chemistry, Geography: Physical, Informatics, Mathematics, Zoology
Nadim, Farrokh Director, International Centre for Geohazards +47-22023047 Farrokh.Nadim@ngi.no Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, El Salvador, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Panama, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Geohazards, Geography: Physical, Geology
Quesada-Pacheco, Miguel Ángel Professor 55 58 22 94 miguel.pacheco@uib.no Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Dialectology, Historical linguistics and language change, Indigenous Languages, Language: Spanish, Linguistics
Rusch, Graciela M. Senior research scientist +47 93008503 graciela.rusch@nina.no Argentina, Brazil, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Agriculture and Rural Development, Biodiversity, Climate, Energy and Natural Resources, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Agronomy, Biology, Botany, Development studies, Ecology, Environmental Studies, Forestry
Støen, Mariel Aguilar Associate professor 22858885 mariel.stoen@sum.uio.no Costa Rica, Guatemala, Mexico, Nicaragua, Agriculture and Rural Development, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Migration, Energy and Natural Resources, Agronomy, Development Studies, Environmental Studies, Forestry
Tafjord, Bjørn Ola Professor (+47) 776 45 289 bjorn.tafjord@uit.no Costa Rica, Panama, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Globalization and Transnationalism, History: Colonial, History: Contemporary, Religion in Politics, Religions and Beliefs, Anthropology, History, Religions: The study of