Persons tagged with «Costa Rica»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersen, Trond Assoc. professor +47 55 582962 trond.andersen@uib.no Costa Rica, Honduras, Water, Brazil, Argentina, Belize, El Salvador, Biodiversity, Taxonomy, Cuba, Zoology, Bolivia, Panama, Chile, Peru, Guatemala, Ecuador, Venezuela, Nicaragua, Energy and Natural Resources, Mexico
Bjune, Maren Christensen PhD candidate 41402083 maren.bjune@uib.no Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Civil Society and Social Movements, Politics and Political Institutions, Political Science, Religion in politics, Religions and Beliefs
Cepeda, Jose Researcher 460 58 168 jose.cepeda@ngi.no Seismology, Peru, El Salvador, Energy and Natural Resources, Honduras, Technology and Innovation, Urbanism and Urban Planning, Geohazards, Geology, Climate, Costa Rica, Panama, Guatemala, Nicaragua
Chiquito, Ana B. Associate Professor +47 41219743 Ana.Chiquito@uib.no Linguistic identity, Latin American Diasporas, Translation, Language policy, Colombia, Informatics, Linguistics, Latin American Studies, Language: Spanish, Educational informatics, Mexico, Costa Rica
Devoli, Graziella Associate Professor graziella.devoli@geo.uio.no Honduras, Geohazards, Seismology, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Geology, Geotechnical Engineering, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Panama, Vulcanology, Guatemala, Development cooperation
Golmen, Lars G. Senior scientist +4747890957 gol*niva.no Water, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Costa Rica, Development Studies, Climate, Venezuela, Physics, Chemistry, Aquaculture; Marine Biology, Energy and Natural Resources
Hermann, Roberto Rivas Postdoctoral fellow +47 75 51 78 39 roberto.r.hermann@nord.no Water, Ecuador, Environmental Studies, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Business economics, Technology and Innovation, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama, Business and Industry
Kasahara, Yuri Researcher 41269441 yurikasahara@gmail.com Political Science, Nicaragua, Development and Economy, Civil Society and Social Movements, Brazil, Politics and Political Institutions, Guatemala, Globalization and Transnationalism, Costa Rica, Business economics, Honduras, El Salvador, Panama, Business and Industry
Klingen, Ingeborg Head of Department of Invertebrate Pests +47 93 09 22 11 ingeborg.klingen@bioforsk.no Biology, Climate, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Brazil, Entomology, Zoology, Ecology, Agronomy, Cuba, Biodiversity, Pest control and management, Medical Entomology, Costa Rica, Nicaragua
Moe, Jannicke Researcher +47 908 98 108 jannicke.moe@niva.no Zoology, Cuba, Biodiversity, Water, Climate, Biology, Costa Rica, Mathematics, Geography: Physical, Mexico, Aquaculture, Chemistry, Informatics, Aquaculture; Marine Biology, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability
Nadim, Farrokh Director, International Centre for Geohazards +47-22023047 Farrokh.Nadim@ngi.no Geohazards, Panama, Geology, El Salvador, Chile, Geography: Physical, Nicaragua, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Cuba
Quesada-Pacheco, Miguel Ángel Professor 55 58 22 94 miguel.pacheco@uib.no Linguistics, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Indigenous Languages, Language: Spanish, Belize, Dialectology, Costa Rica, Historical linguistics and language change, Panama, Honduras
Rusch, Graciela M. Senior research scientist +47 93008503 graciela.rusch@nina.no Development studies, Brazil, Costa Rica, Energy and Natural Resources, Agriculture and Rural Development, Argentina, Biodiversity, Nicaragua, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Ecology, Climate, Botany, Forestry, Environmental Studies, Biology, Agronomy
Støen, Mariel Aguilar Associate professor 22858885 mariel.stoen@sum.uio.no Guatemala, Costa Rica, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Migration, Environmental Studies, Mexico, Nicaragua, Development Studies, Agronomy, Forestry, Energy and Natural Resources, Agriculture and Rural Development
Tafjord, Bjørn Ola Professor (+47) 776 45 289 bjorn.tafjord@uit.no Panama, Anthropology, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Religions: The study of, History, Globalization and Transnationalism, Religions and Beliefs, History: Contemporary, Costa Rica, History: Colonial, Religion in Politics