Persons tagged with «Development cooperation»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andrade, Hector Researcher 93648318 hector.andrade@akvaplan.niva.no Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Poverty and Inequality, Fisheries management, Development cooperation, Aquaculture, Aquaculture; Marine Biology, Guatemala
Devoli, Graziella Associate Professor graziella.devoli@geo.uio.no Honduras, Geohazards, Seismology, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Geology, Geotechnical Engineering, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Panama, Vulcanology, Guatemala, Development cooperation
Ekern, Stener Associate Professor 414 97 886 stener.ekern@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Nicaragua, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Peru, Anthropology, Law and Justice, Paraguay, Honduras, El Salvador, Politics and Political Institutions, Guatemala, Development cooperation
Hagene, Turid Professor Emeritus +47 67 23 72 30 +47 470 95 027 turid.hagene@hioa.no Politics and Political Institutions, Anthropology, Nicaragua, Development Studies, Religions and Beliefs, Latin American Studies, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, History, Development cooperation, Mexico
Krøvel, Roy Professor 67 23 83 27 917 54 425 roy.krovel@hioa.no Peace and Conflict, Journalism, History, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Ecology, Development cooperation, Ecuador, Guatemala, El Salvador, Bolivia, Mexico, History: Contemporary, Nicaragua, Communication; Information; Media Studies, Colombia
Leer-Helgesen, Arnhild Associate Professor 90189672 arnhild.leer-helgesen@uia.no Guatemala, Bolivia, Development Studies, Development cooperation, Religion in politics, Religions and Beliefs, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Theology
Leira, Torkjell Adviser +47-22851681 (+47) 41 40 50 97 torkjell.leira@nhm.uio.no Development cooperation, Climate, Language: Portuguese, Geography: Human, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Civil Society and Social Movements, Brazil
Solstad, Marit Researcher 75 41 18 37 974 21 778 mas@nforsk.no Development Studies, Guatemala, Development cooperation, Youth/children, Education, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Sociology, Civil Society and Social Movements
Ystanes, Margit Postdoctor 99250903 margit.ystanes@uib.no Gender, Brazil, Violence and Security, Anthropology, Development cooperation, Guatemala, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Poverty and Inequality