print logo

Persons tagged with «Development cooperation»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andrade, Hector Researcher 93648318 hector.andrade@akvaplan.niva.no Guatemala, Aquaculture, Development cooperation, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Poverty and Inequality, Aquaculture; Marine Biology, Fisheries management
Devoli, Graziella Associate Professor graziella.devoli@geo.uio.no Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Development cooperation, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Geohazards, Geology, Geotechnical Engineering, Seismology, Vulcanology
Ekern, Stener Associate Professor 414 97 886 stener.ekern@nchr.uio.no El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Paraguay, Peru, Development cooperation, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Human Rights, Law and Justice, Politics and Political Institutions, Anthropology
Hagene, Turid Professor +47 67 23 72 30 +47 470 95 027 turid.hagene@hioa.no Mexico, Nicaragua, Development cooperation, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Politics and Political Institutions, Religions and Beliefs, Anthropology, Development Studies, History, Latin American Studies
Krøvel, Roy Professor 67 23 83 27 917 54 425 roy.krovel@hioa.no Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico, Nicaragua, Communication; Information; Media Studies, Development cooperation, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, History: Contemporary, Peace and Conflict, Ecology, History, Journalism
Leer-Helgesen, Arnhild Associate Professor 90189672 arnhild.leer-helgesen@uia.no Bolivia, Guatemala, Development cooperation, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Religion in politics, Religions and Beliefs, Development Studies, Theology
Leira, Torkjell Adviser +47-22851681 (+47) 41 40 50 97 torkjell.leira@nhm.uio.no Brazil, Civil Society and Social Movements, Climate, Development cooperation, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Geography: Human, Language: Portuguese
Solstad, Marit Researcher 75 41 18 37 974 21 778 mas@nforsk.no Guatemala, Civil Society and Social Movements, Development cooperation, Education, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Youth/children, Development Studies, Sociology
Ystanes, Margit Postdoctor 99250903 margit.ystanes@uib.no Brazil, Guatemala, Development cooperation, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Gender, Poverty and Inequality, Violence and Security, Anthropology