print logo

Persons tagged with «Education»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
De Korne, Haley Post-doctoral researcher +4796964640 h.j.d.korne@iln.uio.no Pedagogy, Language policy, Linguistics, Social change, Mexico, Sociolinguistics, Indigenous Languages, Education, Linguistic identity, Anthropology
González Rojas, María-Fernanda Research assistant +47 94856019 mariafernanda@exatec.itesm.mx Colombia, Latin American Studies, Development and Economy, Literature, Film, Chile, Civil society and social movements, Education, Mexico, Linguistic identity
Holgado, Ricardo Senior Researcher + 47 916 82 703 / + 47 406 04 100 ricardo.holgado@bioforsk.no Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Energy and Natural Resources, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Nicaragua, Peru, Bolivia, Agriculture and Rural Development, Agronomy, Cuba, Zoology, Biology, Education
Lunde, Henriette Researcher +47 22088700/22088712 (dir)/91864247 (mob) henriette.lunde@fafo.no Development Studies, Violence and Security, Migration, Youth/children, Anthropology, Education, Employment, Haiti, Political Science
Overgaard, Hans J. Research scientist +47 64965442 hans.overgaard@nmbu.no Colombia, Tropical diseases, Public health, Education, Zoology, Water, Entomology, Public health, Medical entomology
Penalver, Ruben PhD Venezuelan History +47 48348609 rpenalve@hotmail.com History, International Relations, Education, Literature, History: Contemporary, Venezuela, Civil Society and Social Movements, Cultural History, Mexico, Latin American Studies, Pedagogy
Pettersen, Kaare Torgny Professor +47 95244223 kaare.t.pettersen@hiof.no Education, Sexual abuse of children, Social work, Welfare and Social Politics, Poverty and Inequality, Brazil, Violence and Security
Ranestad, Kristin Post-doc 45708065 kristin.ranestad@iakh.uio.no History, Development and Economy, Education, Technology and Innovation, Chile, Mining, History: Contemporary
Solstad, Marit Researcher 75 41 18 37 974 21 778 mas@nforsk.no Development Studies, Guatemala, Development cooperation, Youth/children, Education, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Sociology, Civil Society and Social Movements