Persons tagged with «Environment; Ecology; Sustainability»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aamodt, Solveig Researcher and PhD student +4797501747 / +4722858779 solveig.aamodt@cicero.oslo.no Energy and natural resources, Environmental Studies, Political Science, Climate, Brazil, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, International Relations, Politics and Political Institutions
Andrade, Hector Researcher 93648318 hector.andrade@akvaplan.niva.no Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Poverty and Inequality, Fisheries management, Development cooperation, Aquaculture, Aquaculture; Marine Biology, Guatemala
Blakar, Rolv Mikkel Professor 004792421444 r.m.blakar@psykologi.uio.no Lifestyle and Society, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Venezuela, Civil Society and Social Movements, Psychology
Deelstra, Johannes Researcher +4792699501 johannes.deelstra@bioforsk.no Guatemala, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Climate, Environmental Studies, Water, Agriculture and Rural Development, Colombia, Nicaragua, Hydrology, Agronomy, Uruguay
Devoli, Graziella Associate Professor graziella.devoli@geo.uio.no Honduras, Geohazards, Seismology, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Geology, Geotechnical Engineering, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Panama, Vulcanology, Guatemala, Development cooperation
Golmen, Lars G. Senior scientist +4747890957 gol*niva.no Water, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Costa Rica, Development Studies, Climate, Venezuela, Physics, Chemistry, Aquaculture; Marine Biology, Energy and Natural Resources
Guillen-Royo, Monica Researcher 22858926 monica.guillen@sum.uio.no Development and Economy, Development Studies, Economics, Lifestyle and Society, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Sociology, Peru, Poverty and Inequality, Welfare and Social Politics
Guzmán-Gallegos, María A. Postdoktor +47-22854042 m.a.guzman-gallegos@sai.uio.no Brazil, Civil Society and Social Movements, Anthropology, Peru, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Ecuador, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability
Haslie, Nina Alnes PhD Candidate 48286222 n.a.haslie@sai.uio.no Poverty and Inequality, Tourism and leisure, Cuba, Development and Economy, Nicaragua, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Migration, Anthropology
Haugaasen, Torbjørn Associate Professor 64965769 torbjorn.haugaasen@umb.no Biodiversity, Colombia, Ecology, Peru, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Brazil, Biology, Botany
Helmcke, Cornelia PhD candidate 67231381 cornelia.helmcke@nmbu.no Development Studies, Colombia, Geography: Human, Peace and Conflict, Environmental Studies, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Energy and Natural Resources, Agriculture and Rural Development, Civil Society and Social Movements
Hermann, Roberto Rivas Postdoctoral fellow +47 75 51 78 39 roberto.r.hermann@nord.no Water, Ecuador, Environmental Studies, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Business economics, Technology and Innovation, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama, Business and Industry
Holgado, Ricardo Senior Researcher + 47 916 82 703 / + 47 406 04 100 ricardo.holgado@bioforsk.no Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Energy and Natural Resources, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Nicaragua, Peru, Bolivia, Agriculture and Rural Development, Agronomy, Cuba, Zoology, Biology, Education
Klingen, Ingeborg Head of Department of Invertebrate Pests +47 93 09 22 11 ingeborg.klingen@bioforsk.no Biology, Climate, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Brazil, Entomology, Zoology, Ecology, Agronomy, Cuba, Biodiversity, Pest control and management, Medical Entomology, Costa Rica, Nicaragua
Kolding, Jeppe Asoc. Professor + 47 55 58 44 07 jeppe.kolding@uib.no Venezuela, Belize, Biology, Suriname, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Energy and Natural Resources, Guyana
Leira, Torkjell Adviser +47-22851681 (+47) 41 40 50 97 torkjell.leira@nhm.uio.no Development cooperation, Climate, Language: Portuguese, Geography: Human, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Civil Society and Social Movements, Brazil
Meyer, Frank Director, dr. art., dr. phil +47 93 01 36 91 frank.meyer@arbark.no History, Sociology, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Globalization and Transnationalism, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Civil Society and Social Movements, Brazil, Business and Industry
Moe, Jannicke Researcher +47 908 98 108 jannicke.moe@niva.no Zoology, Cuba, Biodiversity, Water, Climate, Biology, Costa Rica, Mathematics, Geography: Physical, Mexico, Aquaculture, Chemistry, Informatics, Aquaculture; Marine Biology, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability
Nadim, Farrokh Director, International Centre for Geohazards +47-22023047 Farrokh.Nadim@ngi.no Geohazards, Panama, Geology, El Salvador, Chile, Geography: Physical, Nicaragua, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Cuba
Rizzi, Jonathan Research Scientist +47 48347537 jonathan.rizzi@nibio.no Ecuador, Geomatics, Climate, Earth observation, Hydrology, Geohazards, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Meteorology, Environmental Studies, Biodiversity, Water, Informatics, Forestry
Rusch, Graciela M. Senior research scientist +47 93008503 graciela.rusch@nina.no Development studies, Brazil, Costa Rica, Energy and Natural Resources, Agriculture and Rural Development, Argentina, Biodiversity, Nicaragua, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Ecology, Climate, Botany, Forestry, Environmental Studies, Biology, Agronomy
Sørhaug, Christian Associate Professor +4792210819 christian.sorhaug@hiof.no Nicaragua, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Venezuela, Poverty and Inequality, Technology and Innovation, Anthropology, Migration, Urbanism and Urban Planning
Støen, Mariel Aguilar Associate professor 22858885 mariel.stoen@sum.uio.no Guatemala, Costa Rica, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Migration, Environmental Studies, Mexico, Nicaragua, Development Studies, Agronomy, Forestry, Energy and Natural Resources, Agriculture and Rural Development
Thorkildsen, Kjersti PhD +4793049254 kjersti.thorkildsen@norad.no Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Development Studies, Energy and Natural Resources, Brazil, Civil Society and Social Movements, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Agriculture and Rural Development
Wiig, Henrik Researcher +47 47757509 henrik.wiig@nibr.hioa.no Journalism, Development and Economy, Agriculture and Rural Development, Energy and Natural Resources, Development Studies, Peru, Colombia, Economics, Poverty and Inequality, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability