print logo

Persons tagged with «Environment; Ecology; Sustainability»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aamodt, Solveig Researcher and PhD student +4797501747 / +4722858779 solveig.aamodt@cicero.oslo.no Brazil, Climate, Energy and natural resources, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, International Relations, Politics and Political Institutions, Environmental Studies, Political Science
Andrade, Hector Researcher 93648318 hector.andrade@akvaplan.niva.no Guatemala, Aquaculture, Development cooperation, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Poverty and Inequality, Aquaculture; Marine Biology, Fisheries management
Blakar, Rolv Mikkel Professor 004792421444 r.m.blakar@psykologi.uio.no Venezuela, Civil Society and Social Movements, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Lifestyle and Society, Psychology
Deelstra, Johannes Researcher +4792699501 johannes.deelstra@bioforsk.no Colombia, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Uruguay, Agriculture and Rural Development, Climate, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Water, Agronomy, Environmental Studies, Hydrology
Devoli, Graziella Associate Professor graziella.devoli@geo.uio.no Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Development cooperation, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Geohazards, Geology, Geotechnical Engineering, Seismology, Vulcanology
Golmen, Lars G. Senior scientist +4747890957 gol*niva.no Costa Rica, Venezuela, Climate, Energy and Natural Resources, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Water, Aquaculture; Marine Biology, Chemistry, Development Studies, Physics
Guillen-Royo, Monica Researcher 22858926 monica.guillen@sum.uio.no Peru, Development and Economy, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Poverty and Inequality, Lifestyle and Society, Welfare and Social Politics, Development Studies, Economics, Sociology
Guzmán-Gallegos, María A. Postdoktor +47-22854042 m.a.guzman-gallegos@sai.uio.no Brazil, Ecuador, Peru, Civil Society and Social Movements, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Anthropology
Haslie, Nina Alnes PhD Candidate 48286222 n.a.haslie@sai.uio.no Cuba, Nicaragua, Development and Economy, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Migration, Poverty and Inequality, Tourism and leisure, Anthropology
Haugaasen, Torbjørn Associate Professor 64965769 torbjorn.haugaasen@umb.no Brazil, Colombia, Peru, Biodiversity, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Biology, Botany, Ecology
Helmcke, Cornelia PhD candidate 67231381 cornelia.helmcke@nmbu.no Colombia, Agriculture and Rural Development, Civil Society and Social Movements, Energy and Natural Resources, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Peace and Conflict, Development Studies, Environmental Studies, Geography: Human
Holgado, Ricardo Senior Researcher + 47 916 82 703 / + 47 406 04 100 ricardo.holgado@bioforsk.no Bolivia, Cuba, Nicaragua, Peru, Agriculture and Rural Development, Education, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Energy and Natural Resources, Agronomy, Biology, Zoology
Klingen, Ingeborg Head of Department of Invertebrate Pests +47 93 09 22 11 ingeborg.klingen@bioforsk.no Brazil, Costa Rica, Cuba, Nicaragua, Biodiversity, Medical Entomology, Pest control and management, Climate, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Agronomy, Biology, Ecology, Entomology, Zoology
Kolding, Jeppe Asoc. Professor + 47 55 58 44 07 jeppe.kolding@uib.no Belize, Guyana, Suriname, Venezuela, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Energy and Natural Resources, Biology
Leira, Torkjell Adviser +47-22851681 (+47) 41 40 50 97 torkjell.leira@nhm.uio.no Brazil, Civil Society and Social Movements, Climate, Development cooperation, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Geography: Human, Language: Portuguese
Meyer, Frank Director, dr. art., dr. phil +47 93 01 36 91 frank.meyer@arbark.no Brazil, Business and Industry, Civil Society and Social Movements, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Globalization and Transnationalism, History, Sociology
Moe, Jannicke Researcher +47 908 98 108 jannicke.moe@niva.no Costa Rica, Cuba, Mexico, Aquaculture, Biodiversity, Climate, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Water, Aquaculture; Marine Biology, Biology, Chemistry, Geography: Physical, Informatics, Mathematics, Zoology
Nadim, Farrokh Director, International Centre for Geohazards +47-22023047 Farrokh.Nadim@ngi.no Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, El Salvador, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Panama, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Geohazards, Geography: Physical, Geology
Rusch, Graciela M. Senior research scientist +47 93008503 graciela.rusch@nina.no Argentina, Brazil, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Agriculture and Rural Development, Biodiversity, Climate, Energy and Natural Resources, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Agronomy, Biology, Botany, Development studies, Ecology, Environmental Studies, Forestry
Sørhaug, Christian Associate Professor +4792210819 christian.sorhaug@hiof.no Nicaragua, Venezuela, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Migration, Poverty and Inequality, Technology and Innovation, Urbanism and Urban Planning, Anthropology
Støen, Mariel Aguilar Associate professor 22858885 mariel.stoen@sum.uio.no Costa Rica, Guatemala, Mexico, Nicaragua, Agriculture and Rural Development, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Migration, Energy and Natural Resources, Agronomy, Development Studies, Environmental Studies, Forestry
Thorkildsen, Kjersti PhD student +4793049254 kjersti.thorkildsen@nmbu.no Brazil, Agriculture and Rural Development, Civil Society and Social Movements, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Energy and Natural Resources, Development Studies
Wiig, Henrik Senior Researcher +47 47757509 henrik.wiig@nibr.no Colombia, Peru, Agriculture and Rural Development, Development and Economy, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Energy and Natural Resources, Poverty and Inequality, Development Studies, Economics, Journalism
Ystanes, Margit Postdoctor 99250903 margit.ystanes@uib.no Brazil, Guatemala, Development cooperation, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Gender, Poverty and Inequality, Violence and Security, Anthropology