print logo

Persons tagged with «Environmental Studies»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aamodt, Solveig Researcher and PhD student +4797501747 / +4722858779 solveig.aamodt@cicero.oslo.no Brazil, Climate, Energy and natural resources, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, International Relations, Politics and Political Institutions, Environmental Studies, Political Science
Deelstra, Johannes Researcher +4792699501 johannes.deelstra@bioforsk.no Colombia, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Uruguay, Agriculture and Rural Development, Climate, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Water, Agronomy, Environmental Studies, Hydrology
Helmcke, Cornelia PhD candidate 67231381 cornelia.helmcke@nmbu.no Colombia, Agriculture and Rural Development, Civil Society and Social Movements, Energy and Natural Resources, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Peace and Conflict, Development Studies, Environmental Studies, Geography: Human
Hermann, Roberto Rivas Postdoctoral fellow +47 75 51 78 39 roberto.r.hermann@nord.no Costa Rica, Ecuador, Nicaragua, Panama, Business and Industry, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Technology and Innovation, Water, Environmental Studies, Business economics
Rizzi, Jonathan Researcher +47 48347537 jonathan.rizzi@nibio.no Ecuador, Biodiversity, Climate, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Geohazards, Water, Earth observation, Environmental Studies, Geomatics, Forestry, Hydrology, Informatics, Meteorology
Rusch, Graciela M. Senior research scientist +47 93008503 graciela.rusch@nina.no Argentina, Brazil, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Agriculture and Rural Development, Biodiversity, Climate, Energy and Natural Resources, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Agronomy, Biology, Botany, Development studies, Ecology, Environmental Studies, Forestry
Støen, Mariel Aguilar Associate professor 22858885 mariel.stoen@sum.uio.no Costa Rica, Guatemala, Mexico, Nicaragua, Agriculture and Rural Development, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Migration, Energy and Natural Resources, Agronomy, Development Studies, Environmental Studies, Forestry