print logo

Persons tagged with «Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andrade, Hector Researcher 93648318 hector.andrade@akvaplan.niva.no Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Poverty and Inequality, Fisheries management, Development cooperation, Aquaculture, Aquaculture; Marine Biology, Guatemala
Bjune, Maren Christensen PhD candidate 41402083 maren.bjune@uib.no Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Civil Society and Social Movements, Politics and Political Institutions, Political Science, Religion in politics, Religions and Beliefs
Bøhler, Kjetil Klette Researcher +47 95 23 63 12 Kjetil.Bohler@nova.hioa.no Cuba, Latin American Diasporas, Globalization and Transnationalism, Communication; Information; Media Studies, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Music, Performing Arts
Ekern, Stener Associate Professor 414 97 886 stener.ekern@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Nicaragua, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Peru, Anthropology, Law and Justice, Paraguay, Honduras, El Salvador, Politics and Political Institutions, Guatemala, Development cooperation
Gonzalez-Ortega, Nelson Professor 22857126 nelson.gonzalez-ortega@ilos.uio.no Peru, History: Colonial, Language: Spanish, Language: Portuguese, Globalization and Transnationalism, Literature, Gender, Colombia, History: Contemporary, Argentina, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples
Guzmán-Gallegos, María A. Postdoktor +47-22854042 m.a.guzman-gallegos@sai.uio.no Brazil, Civil Society and Social Movements, Anthropology, Peru, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Ecuador, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability
Hagene, Turid Professor Emeritus +47 67 23 72 30 +47 470 95 027 turid.hagene@hioa.no Politics and Political Institutions, Anthropology, Nicaragua, Development Studies, Religions and Beliefs, Latin American Studies, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, History, Development cooperation, Mexico
Holgado, Ricardo Senior Researcher + 47 916 82 703 / + 47 406 04 100 ricardo.holgado@bioforsk.no Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Energy and Natural Resources, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Nicaragua, Peru, Bolivia, Agriculture and Rural Development, Agronomy, Cuba, Zoology, Biology, Education
Kaarhus, Randi Professor +4767231361 randi.kaarhus@nmbu.no Politics and Political Institutions, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Ecuador, Energy and Natural Resources, Development Studies, Brazil, Peru, Agriculture and Rural Development, Anthropology
Krøvel, Roy Professor 67 23 83 27 917 54 425 roy.krovel@hioa.no Peace and Conflict, Journalism, History, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Ecology, Development cooperation, Ecuador, Guatemala, El Salvador, Bolivia, Mexico, History: Contemporary, Nicaragua, Communication; Information; Media Studies, Colombia
Leer, Lars Associate Professor +47 94883830 lars.leer@hvl.no Latin American Studies, Ecuador, Technology and Innovation, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Brazil, Language: Spanish, Anthropology, Bolivia, Haiti, Mexico, Dominican Republic, Civil Society and Social Movements, Migration, Political Science, Law and Justice
Leer-Helgesen, Arnhild Associate Professor 90189672 arnhild.leer-helgesen@uia.no Guatemala, Bolivia, Development Studies, Development cooperation, Religion in politics, Religions and Beliefs, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Theology
Leifsen, Esben Associate professor 67 23 13 28 esben.leifsen@nmbu.no Ecuador, Bolivia, Anthropology, Guatemala, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Youth/children, Development Studies, Mining, Peru, Human Rights, Energy and Natural Resources
Leira, Torkjell Adviser +47-22851681 (+47) 41 40 50 97 torkjell.leira@nhm.uio.no Development cooperation, Climate, Language: Portuguese, Geography: Human, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Civil Society and Social Movements, Brazil
Lien, Ingrid Hovda Adviser 48006311 ingrid.hovda.lien@uit.no Guatemala, Human Rights, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Bolivia, Nicaragua, Politics and Political Institutions, Public Administration and Regulations, Political Science, Civil Society and Social Movements
Manzanares Monter, Sara Alejandra PhD student 22854996 s.a.m.monter@sai.uio.no Politics and Political Institutions, Anthropology, Kinship and family, Law and Justice, Gender, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Mexico
McNeish, John-Andrew Senior Researcher/ Associate Professor 0047 97016014/ 55574176 john.mcneish@nmbu.no Archaeology, Development Studies, Anthropology, Energy and Natural Resources, Guatemala, Bolivia, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Latin American Studies, Gender, Violence and Security, Development and Economy
Meyer, Frank Director, dr. art., dr. phil +47 93 01 36 91 frank.meyer@arbark.no History, Sociology, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Globalization and Transnationalism, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Civil Society and Social Movements, Brazil, Business and Industry
Ødegaard, Cecilie Vindal Post.doc. +47 55 58 92 71 cecilie.odegaard@uib.no Anthropology, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Development Studies, Gender, Peru, Employment, Gender studies, Migration, Trade
Ødemark, John Associate professor 95 00 72 14 john.odemark@ikos.uio.no History: Colonial, Ethnology, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Cultural History, History, Latin American Studies, Globalization and Transnationalism, Mexico, Brazil, Translation
Sæther, Steinar A. Associate Professor 22858246 s.a.sather@ilos.uio.no Development and Economy, History, Colombia, History: Colonial, Politics and Political Institutions, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Latin American Studies, History: Contemporary
Salinas, Cecilia Guadalupe Senior lecturer +47 47059347 c.g.salinas@sai.uio.no Politics and Political Institutions, Climate, Argentina, Biodiversity, Anthropology, Uruguay, History: Colonial, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples
Schneider, Arnd Professor 22857625 arnd.schneider@sai.uio.no Paraguay, Ethnology, Anthropology, Migration, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Ecuador, Uruguay, Film, Art and Theatre, Argentina, Architecture
Solomon, Thomas James Professor 55 586 982 thomas.solomon@uib.no Indigenous Languages, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Performing Arts, Bolivia, Music, Anthropology
Solstad, Marit Researcher 75 41 18 37 974 21 778 mas@nforsk.no Development Studies, Guatemala, Development cooperation, Youth/children, Education, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Sociology, Civil Society and Social Movements