print logo

Persons tagged with «Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andrade, Hector Researcher 93648318 hector.andrade@akvaplan.niva.no Guatemala, Aquaculture, Development cooperation, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Poverty and Inequality, Aquaculture; Marine Biology, Fisheries management
Bjune, Maren Christensen PhD candidate 41402083 maren.bjune@uib.no Costa Rica, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Civil Society and Social Movements, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Politics and Political Institutions, Religion in politics, Religions and Beliefs, Political Science
Bøhler, Kjetil Klette Researcher +47 95 23 63 12 Kjetil.Bohler@nova.hioa.no Cuba, Communication; Information; Media Studies, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Globalization and Transnationalism, Latin American Diasporas, Music, Performing Arts
Ekern, Stener Associate Professor 414 97 886 stener.ekern@nchr.uio.no El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Paraguay, Peru, Development cooperation, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Human Rights, Law and Justice, Politics and Political Institutions, Anthropology
Gonzalez-Ortega, Nelson Professor 22857126 nelson.gonzalez-ortega@ilos.uio.no Argentina, Colombia, Peru, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Globalization and Transnationalism, History: Colonial, History: Contemporary, Literature, Language: Portuguese, Language: Spanish
Guzmán-Gallegos, María A. Postdoktor +47-22854042 m.a.guzman-gallegos@sai.uio.no Brazil, Ecuador, Peru, Civil Society and Social Movements, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Anthropology
Hagene, Turid Professor +47 67 23 72 30 +47 470 95 027 turid.hagene@hioa.no Mexico, Nicaragua, Development cooperation, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Politics and Political Institutions, Religions and Beliefs, Anthropology, Development Studies, History, Latin American Studies
Holgado, Ricardo Senior Researcher + 47 916 82 703 / + 47 406 04 100 ricardo.holgado@bioforsk.no Bolivia, Cuba, Nicaragua, Peru, Agriculture and Rural Development, Education, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Energy and Natural Resources, Agronomy, Biology, Zoology
Kaarhus, Randi Professor (+47) 75 51 77 55 randi.kaarhus@nord.no Brazil, Ecuador, Peru, Agriculture and Rural Development, Energy and Natural Resources, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Politics and Political Institutions, Anthropology, Development Studies
Krøvel, Roy Professor 67 23 83 27 917 54 425 roy.krovel@hioa.no Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico, Nicaragua, Communication; Information; Media Studies, Development cooperation, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, History: Contemporary, Peace and Conflict, Ecology, History, Journalism
Leer, Lars Associate Professor +47 94883830 lars.leer@hvl.no Bolivia, Brazil, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Haiti, Mexico, Civil Society and Social Movements, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Law and Justice, Migration, Technology and Innovation, Anthropology, Language: Spanish, Latin American Studies, Political Science
Leer-Helgesen, Arnhild Associate Professor 90189672 arnhild.leer-helgesen@uia.no Bolivia, Guatemala, Development cooperation, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Religion in politics, Religions and Beliefs, Development Studies, Theology
Leifsen, Esben Associate professor 67 23 13 28 esben.leifsen@nmbu.no Bolivia, Ecuador, Guatemala, Peru, Energy and Natural Resources, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Human Rights, Mining, Youth/children, Anthropology, Development Studies
Leira, Torkjell Adviser +47-22851681 (+47) 41 40 50 97 torkjell.leira@nhm.uio.no Brazil, Civil Society and Social Movements, Climate, Development cooperation, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Geography: Human, Language: Portuguese
Lien, Ingrid Hovda Adviser 48006311 ingrid.hovda.lien@uit.no Bolivia, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Civil Society and Social Movements, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Human Rights, Politics and Political Institutions, Public Administration and Regulations, Political Science
Manzanares Monter, Sara Alejandra PhD student 22854996 s.a.m.monter@sai.uio.no Mexico, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Kinship and family, Law and Justice, Politics and Political Institutions, Anthropology
McNeish, John-Andrew Senior Researcher/ Associate Professor 0047 97016014/ 55574176 john.mcneish@nmbu.no Bolivia, Guatemala, Development and Economy, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Energy and Natural Resources, Violence and Security, Anthropology, Archaeology, Development Studies, Latin American Studies
Meyer, Frank Director, dr. art., dr. phil +47 93 01 36 91 frank.meyer@arbark.no Brazil, Business and Industry, Civil Society and Social Movements, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Globalization and Transnationalism, History, Sociology
Ødegaard, Cecilie Vindal Post.doc. +47 55 58 92 71 cecilie.odegaard@uib.no Peru, Employment, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Migration, Trade, Anthropology, Development Studies, Gender studies
Ødemark, John Researcher 95 00 72 14 john.odemark@ikos.uio.no Brazil, Mexico, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Globalization and Transnationalism, History: Colonial, Translation, Cultural History, Ethnology, History, Latin American Studies
Sæther, Steinar A. Associate Professor 22858246 s.a.sather@ilos.uio.no Colombia, Development and Economy, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, History: Colonial, History: Contemporary, Politics and Political Institutions, History, Latin American Studies
Salinas, Cecilia Guadalupe PhD candidate +47 47059347 c.g.salinas@sai.uio.no Argentina, Uruguay, Biodiversity, Climate, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, History: Colonial, Politics and Political Institutions, Anthropology
Schneider, Arnd Professor 22857625 arnd.schneider@sai.uio.no Argentina, Ecuador, Paraguay, Uruguay, Architecture, Art and Theatre, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Film, Migration, Anthropology, Ethnology
Solomon, Thomas James Professor 55 586 982 thomas.solomon@uib.no Bolivia, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Indigenous Languages, Music, Anthropology, Performing Arts
Solstad, Marit Researcher 75 41 18 37 974 21 778 mas@nforsk.no Guatemala, Civil Society and Social Movements, Development cooperation, Education, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Youth/children, Development Studies, Sociology