print logo

Persons tagged with «Gender»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Eide, Liv Associate professor 55 58 22 74 liv.eide@uib.no Uruguay, Gender, History: Contemporary, History, Latin American Studies, Pedagogy
Gonzalez-Ortega, Nelson Professor 22857126 nelson.gonzalez-ortega@ilos.uio.no Argentina, Colombia, Peru, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Globalization and Transnationalism, History: Colonial, History: Contemporary, Literature, Language: Portuguese, Language: Spanish
Hagene, Turid Professor +47 67 23 72 30 +47 470 95 027 turid.hagene@hioa.no Mexico, Nicaragua, Development cooperation, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Politics and Political Institutions, Religions and Beliefs, Anthropology, Development Studies, History, Latin American Studies
Kvernflaten, Birgit PhD candidate 93669684 birgit.kvernflaten@sum.uio.no Guatemala, Nicaragua, Gender, Health and Medicine, Human Rights, Poverty and Inequality, Anthropology, Development Studies, Public health
Manzanares Monter, Sara Alejandra PhD student 22854996 s.a.m.monter@sai.uio.no Mexico, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Kinship and family, Law and Justice, Politics and Political Institutions, Anthropology
McNeish, John-Andrew Senior Researcher/ Associate Professor 0047 97016014/ 55574176 john.mcneish@nmbu.no Bolivia, Guatemala, Development and Economy, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Energy and Natural Resources, Violence and Security, Anthropology, Archaeology, Development Studies, Latin American Studies
Ødegaard, Cecilie Vindal Post.doc. +47 55 58 92 71 cecilie.odegaard@uib.no Peru, Employment, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Migration, Trade, Anthropology, Development Studies, Gender studies
Salkjelsvik, Kari Soriano Associate Professor +4755582274 Kari.Salkjelsvik@uib.no Mexico, Art and Theatre, Gender, Literature, Latin American Studies
Stølen, Kristi Anne Professor / Centre Director 22858980 k.a.stolen@sum.uio.no Argentina, Guatemala, Agriculture and Rural Development, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Peace and Conflict, Social change, Anthropology
Vaca, Wladimir Alfredo Chavez Associate Professor 95277897 wladimir.chavez@hiof.no Ecuador, Art and Theatre, Gender, History: Contemporary, Human Rights, Migration, Cultural History, Latin American Studies, Literature
Wynne, Kimberly Researcher 40245560 kimberly.wynne@gmail.com Dominican Republic, Haiti, Mexico, Gender, Health and Medicine, Migration, Poverty and Inequality, Violence and Security, Anthropology
Ystanes, Margit Postdoctor 99250903 margit.ystanes@uib.no Brazil, Guatemala, Development cooperation, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Gender, Poverty and Inequality, Violence and Security, Anthropology