Persons tagged with «Gender»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Eide, Liv Associate professor 55 58 22 74 liv.eide@uib.no Gender, History, Latin American Studies, Pedagogy, Uruguay, History: Contemporary
Gonzalez-Ortega, Nelson Professor 22857126 nelson.gonzalez-ortega@ilos.uio.no Peru, History: Colonial, Language: Spanish, Language: Portuguese, Globalization and Transnationalism, Literature, Gender, Colombia, History: Contemporary, Argentina, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples
Hagene, Turid Professor Emeritus +47 67 23 72 30 +47 470 95 027 turid.hagene@hioa.no Politics and Political Institutions, Anthropology, Nicaragua, Development Studies, Religions and Beliefs, Latin American Studies, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, History, Development cooperation, Mexico
Kvernflaten, Birgit PhD candidate 93669684 birgit.kvernflaten@sum.uio.no Anthropology, Health and Medicine, Development Studies, Guatemala, Public health, Poverty and Inequality, Human Rights, Gender, Nicaragua
Manzanares Monter, Sara Alejandra PhD student 22854996 s.a.m.monter@sai.uio.no Politics and Political Institutions, Anthropology, Kinship and family, Law and Justice, Gender, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Mexico
McNeish, John-Andrew Senior Researcher/ Associate Professor 0047 97016014/ 55574176 john.mcneish@nmbu.no Archaeology, Development Studies, Anthropology, Energy and Natural Resources, Guatemala, Bolivia, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Latin American Studies, Gender, Violence and Security, Development and Economy
Ødegaard, Cecilie Vindal Post.doc. +47 55 58 92 71 cecilie.odegaard@uib.no Anthropology, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Development Studies, Gender, Peru, Employment, Gender studies, Migration, Trade
Salkjelsvik, Kari Soriano Associate Professor +4755582274 Kari.Salkjelsvik@uib.no Latin American Studies, Gender, Art and Theatre, Literature, Mexico
Stølen, Kristi Anne Professor Emeritus 22858980 k.a.stolen@sum.uio.no Argentina, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Gender, Anthropology, Guatemala, Social change, Peace and Conflict, Agriculture and Rural Development
Vaca, Wladimir Alfredo Chavez Associate Professor 95277897 wladimir.chavez@hiof.no Cultural History, Art and Theatre, Latin American Studies, History: Contemporary, Ecuador, Migration, Human Rights, Literature, Gender
Wynne, Kimberly Researcher 40245560 kimberly.wynne@gmail.com Dominican Republic, Mexico, Migration, Haiti, Violence and Security, Health and Medicine, Anthropology, Poverty and Inequality, Gender
Ystanes, Margit Postdoctor 99250903 margit.ystanes@uib.no Gender, Brazil, Violence and Security, Anthropology, Development cooperation, Guatemala, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Poverty and Inequality