Persons tagged with «Panama»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersen, Trond Assoc. professor +47 55 582962 trond.andersen@uib.no Costa Rica, Honduras, Water, Brazil, Argentina, Belize, El Salvador, Biodiversity, Taxonomy, Cuba, Zoology, Bolivia, Panama, Chile, Peru, Guatemala, Ecuador, Venezuela, Nicaragua, Energy and Natural Resources, Mexico
Cepeda, Jose Researcher 460 58 168 jose.cepeda@ngi.no Seismology, Peru, El Salvador, Energy and Natural Resources, Honduras, Technology and Innovation, Urbanism and Urban Planning, Geohazards, Geology, Climate, Costa Rica, Panama, Guatemala, Nicaragua
Devoli, Graziella Associate Professor graziella.devoli@geo.uio.no Honduras, Geohazards, Seismology, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Geology, Geotechnical Engineering, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Panama, Vulcanology, Guatemala, Development cooperation
Hermann, Roberto Rivas Postdoctoral fellow +47 75 51 78 39 roberto.r.hermann@nord.no Water, Ecuador, Environmental Studies, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Business economics, Technology and Innovation, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama, Business and Industry
Kasahara, Yuri Researcher 41269441 yurikasahara@gmail.com Political Science, Nicaragua, Development and Economy, Civil Society and Social Movements, Brazil, Politics and Political Institutions, Guatemala, Globalization and Transnationalism, Costa Rica, Business economics, Honduras, El Salvador, Panama, Business and Industry
Nadim, Farrokh Director, International Centre for Geohazards +47-22023047 Farrokh.Nadim@ngi.no Geohazards, Panama, Geology, El Salvador, Chile, Geography: Physical, Nicaragua, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Cuba
Quesada-Pacheco, Miguel Ángel Professor 55 58 22 94 miguel.pacheco@uib.no Linguistics, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Indigenous Languages, Language: Spanish, Belize, Dialectology, Costa Rica, Historical linguistics and language change, Panama, Honduras
Tafjord, Bjørn Ola Professor (+47) 776 45 289 bjorn.tafjord@uit.no Panama, Anthropology, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Religions: The study of, History, Globalization and Transnationalism, Religions and Beliefs, History: Contemporary, Costa Rica, History: Colonial, Religion in Politics