print logo

Persons tagged with «Panama»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersen, Trond Assoc. professor +47 55 582962 trond.andersen@uib.no Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Venezuela, Biodiversity, Energy and Natural Resources, Water, Taxonomy, Zoology
Cepeda, Jose Researcher 460 58 168 jose.cepeda@ngi.no Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Climate, Energy and Natural Resources, Geohazards, Technology and Innovation, Urbanism and Urban Planning, Geology, Seismology
Devoli, Graziella Associate Professor graziella.devoli@geo.uio.no Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Development cooperation, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Geohazards, Geology, Geotechnical Engineering, Seismology, Vulcanology
Hermann, Roberto Rivas Postdoctoral fellow +47 75 51 78 39 roberto.r.hermann@nord.no Costa Rica, Ecuador, Nicaragua, Panama, Business and Industry, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Technology and Innovation, Water, Environmental Studies, Business economics
Kasahara, Yuri Researcher 41269441 yurikasahara@gmail.com Brazil, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Business and Industry, Civil Society and Social Movements, Development and Economy, Globalization and Transnationalism, Politics and Political Institutions, Business economics, Political Science
Nadim, Farrokh Director, International Centre for Geohazards +47-22023047 Farrokh.Nadim@ngi.no Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, El Salvador, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Panama, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, Geohazards, Geography: Physical, Geology
Quesada-Pacheco, Miguel Ángel Professor 55 58 22 94 miguel.pacheco@uib.no Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Dialectology, Historical linguistics and language change, Indigenous Languages, Language: Spanish, Linguistics
Tafjord, Bjørn Ola Professor (+47) 776 45 289 bjorn.tafjord@uit.no Costa Rica, Panama, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Globalization and Transnationalism, History: Colonial, History: Contemporary, Religion in Politics, Religions and Beliefs, Anthropology, History, Religions: The study of