print logo

Persons tagged with «Political Science»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aamodt, Solveig Researcher and PhD student +4797501747 / +4722858779 solveig.aamodt@cicero.oslo.no Brazil, Climate, Energy and natural resources, Environment; Ecology; Sustainability, International Relations, Politics and Political Institutions, Environmental Studies, Political Science
Bjune, Maren Christensen PhD candidate 41402083 maren.bjune@uib.no Costa Rica, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Civil Society and Social Movements, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Politics and Political Institutions, Religion in politics, Religions and Beliefs, Political Science
Buck, Marcus Associate professor 77 64 56 41 99296534 marcus.buck@uit.no Argentina, Chile, Politics and Political Institutions, Political Science
Bull, Benedicte Professor (47) 22 85 89 02 benedicte.bull@sum.uio.no Chile, El Salvador, Honduras, Business and Industry, Development and Economy, Globalization and Transnationalism, Politics and Political Institutions, State and Nation Building, Development Studies, Latin American Studies, Political Science
Kasahara, Yuri Researcher 41269441 yurikasahara@gmail.com Brazil, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Business and Industry, Civil Society and Social Movements, Development and Economy, Globalization and Transnationalism, Politics and Political Institutions, Business economics, Political Science
Leer, Lars Associate Professor +47 94883830 lars.leer@hvl.no Bolivia, Brazil, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Haiti, Mexico, Civil Society and Social Movements, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Law and Justice, Migration, Technology and Innovation, Anthropology, Language: Spanish, Latin American Studies, Political Science
Lien, Ingrid Hovda Adviser 48006311 ingrid.hovda.lien@uit.no Bolivia, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Civil Society and Social Movements, Ethnicity and Indigenous Peoples, Human Rights, Politics and Political Institutions, Public Administration and Regulations, Political Science
Lopez Pellicer, Juan Professor Emeritus 47 854885 j.l.pellicer@ilos.uio.no Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Guatemala, Mexico, Nicaragua, Venezuela, Civil Society and Social Movements, Film, Law and Justice, Literature, Politics and Political Institutions, Law, Political Science
Lunde, Henriette Researcher +47 22088700/22088712 (dir)/91864247 (mob) henriette.lunde@fafo.no Haiti, Education, Employment, Migration, Violence and Security, Youth/children, Anthropology, Development Studies, Political Science
Marsteintredet, Leiv Associate professor +47 41271154 leiv.marsteintredet@ilos.uio.no Argentina, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Paraguay, Venezuela, Development and Economy, International Relations, Politics and Political Institutions, Latin American Studies, Political Science
Pahle, Simon Associate Professor +47 920 27 456 simon.pahle@hioa.no Brazil, Agriculture and Rural Development, Civil Society and Social Movements, Employment, Globalization and Transnationalism, Trade, Development Studies, Political Science
Ranum, Elin Cecilie Deputy Head of International Department +47 96229600 elinranum@gmail.com; elin El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Agriculture and Rural Development, History: Contemporary, Politics and Political Institutions, Violence and Security, History, Political Science
Skaar, Elin Senior Researcher +47 99429355 elin.skaar@cmi.no Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Human Rights, Law and Justice, Politics and Political Institutions, Political Science
Solli, Audun Research coordinator audun.solli@skatteetaten.no Mexico, Venezuela, Communication; Information; Media Studies, History: Contemporary, Social change, History, Political Science