University of Oslo Human Rights Award: How to assist victims of torture?

Diana Kordon, winner of the University of Oslo's Human Rights Award – Lisl and Leo Eitinger Prize in conversation with Nora Sveaass, member of the UN Subcommittee on Prevention of Torture, and Inga Bostad, Director of the Norwegian Centre for Human Rights.

See announcement.

Published Nov. 9, 2016 1:58 PM - Last modified Nov. 9, 2016 3:08 PM